If you delete a project, all data and backups will be deleted irrevocably. To delete a project, proceed as follows:
You are in the Managed Cloud Hosting > Projects section.
Select a project.
A security warning is displayed.
Confirm the security warning and click Yes.
The deletion process will be started. This takes several minutes.
Once the project has been completely deleted, it is no longer displayed in the project list.