You can deactivate a user as follows:

Prerequisites:

You are in the Managed Cloud Hosting > Projects section.

You have already created a project.

You have already created an SFTP/SSH user.

Step 1

Select a project.

Step 2

Click  next to an SFTP/SSH user.

Step 3

Click Activate/Deactivate.

Step 4

Click Yes.

The account has now been deactivated.