Article translated by machine
This text is a machine translation. A revised version is planned.
For the Website Builder and the MyWebsite Creator
You can reset your website at any time and then create a new website.
Please note: When you reset your website, all related settings and data such as layout, content and backups are lost! You cannot undo this process and all data is irretrievably deleted.
Log in to IONOS and select the relevant contract.
In the left navigation bar under My Products, click Websites or MyWebsite Creator.
If you have several MyWebsite Creator- and Website Builder-packages, these are grouped in the website overview independent of the contract.
Select the desired website by clicking Manage Website.
Click the Reset Website area.
Now you can create a new website by clicking Edit Website.