In this article, we'll show you how to delete your Server(s) from within the Cloud Panel.

If you delete a Server, all data and associated backups will be permanently deleted.

Prerequisite

You are in the Infrastructure Server section of the Cloud Panel.

  • Select the desired Server.

  • Click Actions > Delete.

    A security warning appears.

  • Confirm the security warning and click Yes.

The Server is now being deleted. This may take a few minutes.

Once the Server has been deleted, it will no longer appear in the list.