In this article, we'll show you how to delete shared storage.
Log in to the Cloud Panel. In the menu bar on the left, click Infrastructure > Shared Storage.
Select the desired shared storage.
The deletion process is started. Once the shared storage has been completely deleted, it no longer appears in the shared storage list.